Rich Perry – President of Perry Moving & Storage
(E) Rich@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
Rich Perry Sized for Website

Sam Perry – Sales Manager & Certified Moving Consultant
(E) Sam@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022

Tara Perry – Director of Marketing
(E) Taraperry@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022

Alvin Lewis – Commercial Relocation Specialist
(E) A.lewis@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
216

Diana Oliver – Certified Moving Consultant
(E) Diana@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
258

Daniel Murdock – Operations Manager
(E) Daniel@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
245

David Lamb – Local Move Coordinator
(E) David@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
241

Tara Schmidt – Long Distance Move Coordinator
(E) Tara@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
251

Cathy Pez – Financial Manager
(E) Cathy@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
242

Heidi Devane – Fleet Safety Manager
(E) Heidi@perrymoving.com | (O) 410.799.0022
243